Call Now: (630) 395-7417

Illinois #1 Self Storage Solution
Randall Self Storage 1051 Kettle Ave North Aurora, IL 60542 (630) 395-7417
Facility Reviews Summary
13 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Bill 10/21/17
Recommend: No
To fancy for renting concrete
Stopped in didnt take long and left what a joke wasnt looking to buy the place

Anonymous 10/20/17
Recommend: No
What a joke
I was a previous customer and came in to get a quote and look at some units and wow what a difference in service way below previous managers friendliness who I hear is not with the company no more and boy you can see the difference in how it looked and smelled, I went to a brand new storage in North Aurora by Harners restaurant and very clean and very affordable would recommend to anybody needing storage. 24hr access great location.

Anonymous 10/17/17
Recommend: No
I have heard the same type of comments from there and service has been bad

Mark Komis 10/01/17
Recommend: No
Poor Customer Service and Management
On Friday evening I cleared out my shed in order to park a car in it temporarily, when I returned with the car the next day I found I had been locked out of the facility, even though I was still paid up for another week. When I went in the office the guy there told me he saw the unit was empty so he cancelled my account. When I said I had not told anyone I was finished with the unit and asked why he would do that he said he just assumed I was done with it. His comment was “How was I supposed to know?” You have my phone number, you CALL ME FIRST! So instead of attempting to make any contact with me he just kicked me out with no notice. When I asked if he was then going to refund me the weeks rental I still had on the unit he said they do not give out partial refunds. Very poor customer service, I would not recommend this facility to anyone.

Mark Komis 10/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Poor Customer Service and Management
On Friday evening I cleared out my shed in order to park a car in it temporarily, when I returned with the car the next day I found I had been locked out of the facility, even though I was still paid up for another week. When I went in the office the guy there told me he saw the unit was empty so he cancelled my account. When I said I had not told anyone I was finished with the unit and asked why he would do that he said he just assumed I was done with it. His comment was “How was I supposed to know?” You have my phone number, you CALL ME FIRST! So instead of attempting to make any contact with me he just kicked me out with no notice. When I asked if he was then going to refund me the weeks rental I still had on the unit he said they do not give out partial refunds. Very poor customer service, I would not recommend this facility to anyone.

bh grafica 08/22/16
Recommend: Yes
bh grafica
PROMOÇÃO EXCLUSIVA PARA SUA EMPRESA 500 Cartão De Visita | 4x1 | Couchê 250g | Uv Fr A PARTIR DE.....R$ 25,00 Precisando de orçamento de produtos ou serviços gráficos na bh grafica é rápido e descomplicado. Sinta-se à vontade para eventuais orçamentos Vendas: (31) 3332-7238 E-mail: vendas@bhgrafica.com https://bhgrafica.com.br Obrigado pela preferência!!! Nunca terei interesse nesta oferta : http://www.removerdalista.com.br?u=http://www.randallselfstorage.com&c=e18aa389935a64784007

Fabricio Pedroso 08/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Fabricio Pedroso
Randallselfstorage, quanto você investe em publicidade para com seu site? Conheça a melhor ferramenta GRATUITA de divulgação para empresas, produtos e serviços da internet. Tenha retorno imediato sem custo e com altissíma taxa de visualização. Site para download e informações: http://www.pradivulgar.com.br Video explicativo : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ITiKHUGxABw Desde já desejo ótimas Vendas !!! Fabricio Pedroso Nunca terei interesse nesta oferta: http://www.removerdalista.com.br?u=http://www.randallselfstorage.com&c=2643a85af7e79EE73784

Fabricio 08/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Fabricio
Randallselfstorage, este é o vídeo mais sincero explicando como você pode ganhar mais dinheiro com a internet. Minha intenção é ajudar, não estou vendendo nada. Link direto do YouTube: https://youtu.be/_GXHmiJRPaU?a78Hx8Cmi7 Só peço que depois de obter seus primeiros ganhos, transmita este vídeo com pessoas que estão necessitadas. A intenção realmente é ajudar. Um grande abraço Boas vendas para seu site. www.randallselfstorage.com Nunca terei interesse nesta oferta: http://www.removerdalista.com.br?u=http://www.randallselfstorage.com&c=2643a85af7e79EE73784

SmartVideo 08/04/16
Recommend: Yes
SmartVideo
Olá Randallselfstorage Aumente a confiança e autoridade de seu site com um vídeo profissional apresentando seu produto ou serviço. Veja como você mesmo pode fazer um vídeo incrível, usando apenas seu celular junto com nossas dicas de gravação. http://www.smartvideo.dmy.com.br Parabéns pelo site Um abraço Nunca terei interesse nesta oferta: http://www.removerdalista.com.br?u=http://www.randallselfstorage.com&c=2643a85af7e79EE73784

Cristiane Garrido 07/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Cristiane Garrido
Olá Randallselfstorage Não permita que suas vendas sofram com a crise. Veja a diferença com nosso software de divulgação e melhore suas vendas na internet. Saiba como: http://www.DivulgaMais.com.br Um abraço, Cristiane

Ricardo Garrido 06/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Ricardo Garrido
Randallselfstorage veja que tipo de vídeo você pode fazer com um simples Smart Phone. Por referência da Bruna vou apresentar um sistema simples para você mesmo criar vídeos que darão maior autoridade no conteúdo do seu site. http://www.videosdequalidade.dmy.com.br Um abraço Ricardo

José Fernando 06/27/16
Recommend: Yes
José Fernando
Pedimos desculpas pelo incomodo, mas como educação é uma assunto muito sério, estamos solicitando sua ajuda. Se você ou algum colega de trabalho conhece algum jovem que vai prestar o Exame Nacional do Ensino Médio - ENEM 2016, por favor indique o site abaixo. Nele separamos o melhor material para estudo, junto com conteúdos que ajudarão o aluno na concentração, na organização da maneira de estudar, a se organizar com horários e planejarem melhor seu estudo, tanto para a prova, quanto para sua vida escolar. http:/www.megakitenem.com.br Desde já agradecemos a atenção e colaboração. Esta mensagem não será enviada novamente.

Gilberto de Souza 06/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Gilberto de Souza
Randallselfstorage aprenda fazer seu próprio vídeo institucional Com a indicação da 'Patricia apresentarei um curso rápido e prático para você mesmo criar seus vídeos de maneira fácil e rápida e sem gastar nada com equipamentos. http://www.facaseuvideo.dmy.com.br Um abraço Gilberto